EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.97

$4.65

Savings of: $0.68 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5102217986183385220 on Dec 25, 2015

thanks its good

Was this review helpful to you?

outasight flavor!

Posted by 4930885926135087531 on Aug 19, 2015

Tastes great with avocado. So yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Service & Product!

Posted by 4770453430129876537 on May 11, 2015

I received the Ume Plum Vinegar in a timely manner & perfectly packaged! I'm delighted with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer1864729 on Nov 09, 2014

love ume...health benefits and taste....good price thru iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Ume Plum Vinegar

Posted by 5449371741523162588 on Jan 16, 2014

I am very happy with this product. It is an excellent seasoning. Just a little bit goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super delicious

Posted by health-enthusiast on Nov 24, 2013

Wish it came in a bigger bottle. It tastes wonderful. It is rather salty, and I add it to salad instead of salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous, full flavor

Posted by 5417072027298619014 on Feb 07, 2013

I've been a fan of this vinegar for some time, but this is the best price around. The vinegar is very full flavored and works really well in any marinated salad, or in seaweed salad. You don't need to use a lot for the great flavor it imparts. Try it with sesame oil as a topping for seaweed salad or any other green salad. It has that fabulous umeboshi flavor I crave!

Was this review helpful to you?

Never had any like this before!

Posted by Reviewer2756094 on Mar 06, 2012

I like it, it is a nice change from any other vinegars I have ever tasted. I like the pleasing plum color it has too. It is a tad salty, but thats okay, all part of a different twist on making a nice vinaigrette.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ume Plum Vinegar

Posted by Reviewer3235892 on Feb 08, 2012

Health food store stopped carrying it and I use this stuff for salad dressing almost daily. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer1262249 on Dec 08, 2011

I highly recommend this vinegar as it adds great flavour to vinagrettes and does not have an overtly vinegar taste. Very highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »