EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super delicious

Posted by health-enthusiast on Nov 24, 2013

Wish it came in a bigger bottle. It tastes wonderful. It is rather salty, and I add it to salad instead of salt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ume Plum Vinegar

Posted by 5449371741523162588 on Jan 16, 2014

I am very happy with this product. It is an excellent seasoning. Just a little bit goes a long way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer1864729 on Nov 09, 2014

love ume...health benefits and taste....good price thru iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Service & Product!

Posted by 4770453430129876537 on May 11, 2015

I received the Ume Plum Vinegar in a timely manner & perfectly packaged! I'm delighted with the service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

outasight flavor!

Posted by 4930885926135087531 on Aug 19, 2015

Tastes great with avocado. So yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2808219 on Jul 27, 2009

I've been looking for Ume plum products for a long time, usually they can be found in health food stores but none in my area carry them so I'm glad to have found them here. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ume plum vinegar

Posted by Reviewer2674182 on Feb 19, 2008

This is the best vinegar I have ever had. A teacher at work let me try it and have been hooked ever since.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Connie

Posted by Reviewer1464181 on May 07, 2008

I like Eden products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by filmoyster on Jun 25, 2008

Great on salad, rice noodles, sliced cucumbers, as a marinade for veggies and meat. Surprisingly delicious and versatile. I will be getting this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2910987 on Oct 08, 2008

great to marinate with

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »