EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.54

$21.49

Savings of: $7.95 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly Prevail.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Acid Ease

    Posted by 5714688891667453826 on Jun 21, 2014

    Made me very sick from first capsule.Before I was taking AbsorAid which made me sick after 1,5 month so I was looking for sth without Protease.Although Acid Ease doesn't have protease-has made me very sick for about 4 days.I don't know why?? Anyway.....Delivery was very fast(like always).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acid ease

    Posted by 4784065058682368146 on Jan 24, 2014

    This product is excellent for reducing acid reflux

    Was this review helpful to you?

    heartburn

    Posted by Reviewer1057924 on Jul 10, 2013

    very helpful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taking for gastritis

    Posted by 5471926609410570203 on Jan 02, 2013

    I've been taking this for gastritis and it seems to be helping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better Than Prescription Medication

    Posted by 5638223780052594775 on Dec 23, 2012

    Acid Ease was recommended in a health manual and I gave it a try. I was taking Prilosec for the 14-day prescribed time period, but afterward I wanted something herbal and natural and this was it! It works great when I am drinking coffee or eating acidic food. This will be reordered for sure. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good and effective product

    Posted by Reviewer1620993 on Oct 07, 2012

    Friend of mine recommended a similar product for acid reflux. When I researched it on iHerb I found Acid Ease and have used it now for about a month. It works very well and does reduce the problems I was having with acid reflux. Certainly is a worth while product. UPDATE: After a year or two of using this formula I report that I stopped having Acid Reflux after using this product for several months. Now I only take the product when I feel digestive upset coming on at bedtime. My Acid Reflux problem is solved. Excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    No go for me

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

    Did not help me, won't buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for acid indigestion.

    Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 24, 2012

    Find these capsules are helping acid indigestion / reflux. Better than other products have tried. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works great

    Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Jul 30, 2012

    I don't take this with meals, I use it at night to calm my acid reflux. I've been using it for about six months and it really helps. I also use Nature's Plus licorice (DGL) caps with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer3086875 on Oct 08, 2011

    Immediate and long term beneficial effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »