EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$8.99

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

review

Posted by 4828906463747540179 on Aug 27, 2014

great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good conditioner without parabens and sls

Posted by 4921415125131860211 on May 31, 2014

Very good conditioner without parabens and sls. My hair has natural color, dry ends and oily roots. I use this conditioner with the same shampoo and it works fine for me. It (or the same shampoo) makes a little volume (I have long bob haircut) and really prevents electrification. Apply only on the ends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine product

Posted by Springfever on Apr 24, 2014

A friend of mine recommended this brand to me and I tried this type of coditioner. At first time, I thought the scent is not really good but after I get used to it, I have no problem with it now. I haven't used this for a long time so I cannot tell it works yet. It seems fine product so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for the money, already bought a second one

Posted by Flicka on Mar 12, 2014

I have naturally curly hair and I need conditioners with smoothing and hydrating abilities. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this product. It's affordable, it detangles my hair quickly and as far as I understand it does not contain silicones. My scalp is very sensitive and this didn't irritate it at all. I wonder why the product is shimmery though, contains some kind of glitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by 5525953007483305701 on Jan 21, 2014

My friend gave me samples of several Giovanni shampoos and conditioners. After trying the all out the magnetic line was my favorite. My curly/wavy hair feels soft, smooth, and shinny after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for sensitive skin/systems

Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Oct 25, 2013

Found this to be a very heavy conditioner and not at all what I was looking for. Ingredients were not a good match for my scalp or hair. I also bought the shampoo and continued to use it without the conditioner, only to find that it either caused or was contributing to a new skin condition that did not start to go away until I stopped using it. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Aún no lo he probado

Posted by Reviewer1425421 on Sep 23, 2013

No puedo opinar... No lo he podido probar aún!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by TeriSatori on Aug 09, 2013

Feels great

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni conditioner

Posted by karishma on Jul 12, 2013

This conditioner made my hair limp, I had to stop using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »