EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$39.99

Savings of: $30.00 (75% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

three stars

Posted by 5744121353902871588 on Apr 22, 2014

Found this to help with my ocd at first, but I Ran out so was off it for about a week. When I Resumed taking I didn't feel it had the same Affect for some reason. Im still taking and have been On it for about two months consecutively. Will keep taking until I run out, then im not sure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Apr 02, 2015

I take about 2 tsp in my tea everyday, twice a day, I have PCOS and I have read that this helps, I noticed that my facial hair ( I have some facial hair on my chin) is growing more slowly. I also take other supplements for PCOS so I cannot guarantee that this happens only thanks to the inositol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Puiku

Posted by Reviewer1058494 on Apr 10, 2015

Vartoju šitą papildą kartu su folinę rūgštimi gydyti policistines kiaušides. Didelė talpa, apsimoka pirkti.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Inisitol Powder

Posted by Reviewer1711024 on Dec 13, 2010

This was the best price I found on line. Huge quanity - low price. This bottle at the health food store would have set me back 75 - here it is just 15 or so. Promp delivery also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2669743 on Dec 10, 2009

seems to be ok. I had got the Jarrow before. This compares reasonably well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Order received on time (not the case for international orders)

Posted by Reviewer3307777 on Aug 23, 2012

This time I received my product on time. About 5 months ago. Never received my international order of this same product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1004559 on Aug 03, 2011

what i consider even better is the service i get from iherb.com.thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr.

Posted by 5168189984852871460 on Feb 11, 2014

have not tried this yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Inositol

Posted by 4652794127909216624 on Jun 03, 2014

Shipping is very fast and I am happy with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Inositol Powder

Posted by 4649734110824710374 on May 18, 2016

I was very amazed at how quick my order arrive. I am delighted with my product, and will be ordering more very soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »