EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.83

$8.99

Savings of: $2.16 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells nice, but not as effective as Dusk

Posted by 4972714399606283218 on Jan 23, 2016

I like the smell of this one, kind of like the smell of aromatic bitters, but it isn't as effective as Dusk which I will be returning to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Protege bastante bien

Posted by ROSSITA on Jun 09, 2015

me gusta mucho y ya compre de esta marca más. ------------ Si te ayudé a decirte marca Sí abajo, para más opiniones de productos, mira en mi nick

Was this review helpful to you?

Meilleur deo bio jamais testé

Posted by 5377560596394370232 on Oct 07, 2014

Enfin un deo bio efficace, pas cher, et qui tient !! Pt être en période d'été en remettre une fois dans la journée mais sinon il fait son job !.. J'aime bien l'odeur aussi qui peut être utilisée par une femme. Je commanderais le blossom car à l'époque de ma commande il n'était plus disponible .. Bref je le recommande pour son efficacité et la compo clean !

Was this review helpful to you?

good deo, but no nice smell

Posted by 5293410395495388432 on Jun 05, 2014

good deo, but no nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

great deodorant

Posted by 4835433618522569857 on Feb 01, 2014

my hubby likes this deo, odour is great and ingredients are clean, long time wasting for a natural deo, fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

THIS DOES WORK!

Posted by Reviewer1256402 on Jan 29, 2014

This is the best natural deodorant we have tried so far. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by EcoMom on Jan 21, 2014

Picked this up for my husband, but I've started using it. Glides on nicely. No wet mess or clumping like with some other deodorants. Works well too...even in the 40C heat and heavy workouts. Smell is not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Deodorant

Posted by 4841038857496259635 on Aug 29, 2012

Works well, smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

vegantastic!

Posted by Reviewer3164619 on Aug 02, 2012

Great smell, slight hint of hippy, very fresh though! Lasts through most of the day, if it is really hot, I reapply. Herban Cowboy makes some great vegan products. Lasts just as long as a stick of old spice deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

rj

Posted by Reviewer2198598 on Apr 08, 2012

Too much patchouli in this one for me. I love these deodorants though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »