EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$9.16

Savings of: $4.21 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer3203225 on Aug 28, 2015

It was a good deal. Also it seems to work down sizing of fat. A great tea for diet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too many stems in the mix

Posted by Reviewer3228223 on Dec 14, 2014

Not too many leaves, but stems

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasteless!

Posted by 4717961240546496043 on Nov 26, 2014

Its a total waste of money, the tea is tasteless, lacks aroma and its really very little, you probably can make around 10-12 cups with it. do not buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Sweet and healthy

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Nov 08, 2014

I enjoy this in the morning with my breakfast, iced or cold, both ways prepared it just right. I highly recommend loose teas over bagged ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty but pricey

Posted by 5146456352335272331 on May 23, 2014

The flavor of this white tea is enjoyable but it is not worthy of such a steep price. ($8/1 oz) I will enjoy the rest of this tea, but will probably not order it again. Also, packed by weight and not volume means that nice tin can shows up just barely over half full.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I like this white tea

Posted by Reviewer2158964 on May 20, 2014

I like this tea very much. It is a white tea and has a nice aroma and the leaves are green and the quality is good. This is my first time ordering and I will probably buy this same tea again. I like it as an alternative to black tea. The color of the tea is a light amber. Very lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes like lipton black tea

Posted by Reviewer1854481 on Jan 03, 2014

This tea didn't taste at all like white tea usually does. It tasted more like weak black tea that you would be served in a diner. definitely not worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5165675361940750082 on Nov 27, 2013

This is the best white tea in the world, so smooth and delicate. I start my every day with a cup of this liquid goodness and I can really say that It helps me to balance my mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Refreshing.

Posted by 5087459681948483646 on Oct 09, 2013

As a tea lover I have really enjoyed this product. Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

doux mais sans plus

Posted by 5321244300037473779 on Oct 09, 2013

le goût de ce thé n'a rien d'exceptionnel....il est doux, se boit facilement mais peut-être mon palais est-il trop difficile

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »