EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.66

$17.69

Savings of: $5.03 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

mascara

Posted by 5193565440032083106 on Nov 04, 2014

This is a fabulous product. I have sensitive eyes and am unable to use many commercial mascaras but this product has no allergic reaction whatsoever. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe mascara

Posted by Reviewer2024430 on Sep 12, 2014

If you are a health nut, this mascara is for you. The down side for the 3 stars is it does take a lot of coats to look "really black" if that is the look you like. I do. So you have to replace it often, but it is so worth it, if you value safe products. This is as safe as I can find right now that I like. It can be dry, but that is because it doesn't have all the unhealthy junk in it. Larenim, think of uping the oil content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Larenim products

Posted by Reviewer2507600 on Jan 09, 2014

Nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4949957048170955489 on Dec 11, 2013

ok but it is not so fast dry

Was this review helpful to you?

None

Posted by 4811880173684736640 on Nov 20, 2013

None

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Piuccu on Oct 04, 2013

This keeps my long lashes healthy and moisturized. Would recommend! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

would give 0 stars if i could!!

Posted by misstoucan on Sep 25, 2013

what a terrible waste of money. This was sticky and just awful. do not buy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

The quality is good!*

Posted by GoodLife on Jun 29, 2013

my wife says that the quality is good , but she didn't like thet it is hard to apply onto eye lashes. She had to apply a number of time to get a desired effect. **** If my review was helpful for You, please click "YES", thank You. Also You can visit my page to read my other reviews*****************

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Dont like

Posted by Tingeling on Apr 13, 2013

This mascara does'nt clump:) I get a naturally look,but I miss a little more volume,however I get raccon eyes when I have used this after a while,not like!!! will I buy again: No

Was this review helpful to you?

Good natural mascara

Posted by Reviewer1808570 on Oct 20, 2012

Nice mascara, makes your lashes look good but natural. Doesn't sting my eyes at all, and it's nice that it's all good ingredients. But I notice that it smudges, so I'll try another brand next time to see if it works better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »