EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Review From Western Australia

Posted by 4655521012837380671 on Aug 28, 2012

I would like to say that I have never found such a good value for money magnesium. I suffer badly from constipation because of my underactive thyroid. Within 2 days my constipation is a problem of the past. Thankyou iHerb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with Seizures!

Posted by Reviewer1840526 on Oct 27, 2011

My 20 year old autistic son takes these every day and has gone from 3 seizures a week to 3 seizures a year! He takes this with Vitamin B6 as well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2986832 on Oct 17, 2011

this product is brillant has improved my sugar cravings

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by LauraAhearn on Jul 17, 2012

Life Extension Magnesium is a far superior product to other Magnesium supplements. I can use just 1 of these caplets and get the same effects as using over 1,000 mg of other brands. Great product for those with bp needs and for helping to keep things moving properly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Comment

Posted by Reviewer2536790 on Dec 18, 2012

Excellent product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1620993 on Nov 02, 2011

I take this for relaxation at night and to help with cramps in legs. It works very well and my experience with this manufacturer has always been good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Item

Posted by Reviewer2050611 on Mar 11, 2012

Large but easy to swallow tablets. Would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life extension magnesium caps

Posted by Reviewer2564775 on Nov 23, 2012

i take one a day iatt night andd it helps me ot to have anyore mscle ramps

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2343205 on Jul 25, 2011

It's working :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium - seriously good detox

Posted by Reviewer1048881 on Oct 13, 2011

Seriously good detox!! You are always told you cannot have enough Magnesium, but not with these. I have never come across a product as good and cleansing as this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »