EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.50

$30.00

Savings of: $7.50 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Happy with this product

Posted by quietocean10 on Feb 04, 2013

Nice combination of K. Is the appropriate dose to take with D3, 10,000u if you read the literature.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by Reviewer2255839 on Jul 30, 2013

I like it but would like to see more vit K2 MK7 considering how expensive it is. and I mostly buy it to get the MK7 part.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must when you use high doses of vitamin D3!

Posted by Cressie on Aug 04, 2015

This LEF product of vitamin K has a great consentrations espesially K2. It is important vitamin when you use high doses of vitamin D3. K2 moves calsium from veins to bones where it is needed and your veins stays cleaner. :) I take one capsule only three times a week so this bottle is quite affordable. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

k2

Posted by 5362862896641628178 on Nov 12, 2013

you need it with the vit.D3

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by priyanka on Jan 12, 2014

Nice form of vitamin k in a decent dose. I take 2/day. No need to look elsewhere, this fits the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is the best K2 available - even if it is outrageously expensive

Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Feb 11, 2015

We compared them all and this is the best formula for K2 in its menaquinone MK-7 form. We need it to combat osteoporosis along with vitamin D. One star less because of the huge price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5758450263846515552 on May 31, 2014

Good value supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

man 45y doing bodybuilding 30years

Posted by 5590501471424580346 on Aug 06, 2014

This has made my skin better in face,been taking two weeks,could possible have more benefits,but i can not tell yet,however good quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

super k!

Posted by 4796589484224095850 on Sep 02, 2014

because I don't get enough sun

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin K

Posted by Naomii on Apr 10, 2015

Good, reliable product, recommended by my integrative health specialist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total