EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Madre Labs, Madre-C, Whole-Food Vitamin C Complex, 1 Packet, 0.14 oz (4 g)

Posted by alvinlky on Jan 25, 2013

Excellent products. Recomended...

Was this review helpful to you?

Five star product!

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

Taste is yummy! I got that warm burst of good feelings after consuming this little packet. Energy increased and I could feel the vitamins working. This was a free sample, but I would order these for myself. Very handy to have around during any season! Never know when you might need an extra boost for your immune system and adrenals. Good stuff! Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs, Madre-C, Whole-Food Vitamin C Complex, 30 Packets, .14 oz (4 g) Each

Posted by Reviewer1050135 on Dec 28, 2009

convenient packaging - product is easy to dissolve in liquid using a shaker cup or mixed in with oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for this gift

Posted by Reviewer1235908 on Aug 09, 2012

Was good product just I will need to use it more often to see results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissolves easily

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

I enjoyed this Vitamin C powder and it dissolved easily in water for consumption. However, I do prefer chewable vitamin C rather than having to dissolve and drink. Nice to have a whole food sourced vitamin C though. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems, it works!

Posted by LoveLife on Nov 04, 2012

At least, it made me order the full package of this powder. The taste is ok-ish. After having a drink with this vitamin C I felt really energetic and well. And despite the late hour, I slept really well too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Jan 30, 2010

This is a great way to get vit. C. It has a surprising good taste even though it is not sweetened. Good for smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre-C

Posted by Reviewer2654711 on Jan 30, 2010

Natural, great product without added sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

never taste it

Posted by Diandian on Dec 16, 2010

My son's privilege to drink it, never taste it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by Kristiina on Dec 09, 2010

Super item!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 243 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »