EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.00

$30.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 5345291768611863018 on Dec 03, 2014

I used it as a night cream. The texture is soft and not heavy at all . It spreads and absorbs easily but it is moisturizing enough. Skin feels smooth afterwards. The only thing is that it has a hint of herbal scent to it. I find it acceptable but not sure if everyone will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

잘 쓰고잇어요!

Posted by 5407294914561569796 on Sep 17, 2014

아직 쓴지 오래되지는 않았지만~ 쫀득쫀득한 맛이 있어서..ㅋㅋ제가 악건성인데 아침에 땅기는 느낌은 아직업네요! 겨울이 다가오니깐 더 열심히 쓰고, 한번더 구매할 의향도 있습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cream

Posted by 5754225009208554565 on Aug 29, 2014

Love this creamy cream! Great for winter skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this cream

Posted by 4992735864030155608 on Oct 30, 2013

I love this cream!!!!!!! works great on my dry skin and smells wonderful. the only face cream I buy now.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Crema muy agradable y de fácil absorción

Posted by 5234945957942600159 on Feb 17, 2013

Muy buen producto, deja una sensación muy agradable tras su aplicación.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer3243890 on Apr 17, 2012

I used this cream for several weeks and noticed bumps starting to develop on my face. I stopped using it and the condition improved. After a time I used it again and the bumps re-occurred. I threw this cream away and do not recommend it. Started using another brand with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very effective for dry or rough skin

Posted by Reviewer1231783 on Nov 22, 2011

I am a fan of all MyChelle products, but this is may favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Long term user and still think it's a wonderful cream...

Posted by Reviewer1746355 on Oct 11, 2011

Consistently this is the best 'wrinkle' cream I can find on my budget. Been using for a year or so and believe it's preventing wrinkles I already have from worsening.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Disappointed / Bad result!

Posted by Reviewer1873605 on Oct 11, 2011

Used this deep repair cream for 3 weeks and it caused persistant flaky dry skin the entire time, which I did NOT have prior to use. I even exfoliated and it did not help! I switched to another product and within one day my skin was back to normal, smooth and free of dryness and/or flakes. Also, the smell of the deep repair cream is very present, lingering, and unusual. Overall, I am sorry I bought this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2462987 on Sep 21, 2011

Very good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »