EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.03

$43.99

Savings of: $15.96 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great value

Posted by Reviewer1067488 on Oct 07, 2008

We switched to this brand becuase everything I have from "NOW" is great quality and a great price (esp. through i-herb). Great value

Was this review helpful to you?

A complete multi vitamin with Vit. K!

Posted by Reviewer1457137 on Oct 20, 2008

I've been looking for a complete multi for a long time, and this one is the best I've found. It's got everything important from selenium to alpha lipoic acid plus Vitamin K. It's a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liz

Posted by Reviewer1191333 on Nov 07, 2008

My husband really likes these vitamins. They really work for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Multi, Good Price

Posted by Reviewer1914232 on Nov 21, 2008

Been taking this for a couple years now. Has great levels of vitamins and minerals and much cheaper than other brand names.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2245885 on Dec 01, 2008

A very good,high quality multi at a great price. Well tolerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

44 y.o.

Posted by Reviewer2698310 on Jan 06, 2009

Best multi i've used. I'm a semi-serious bodybuilder and this has everything i need. NOW Foods products are what i will always go for first. Great price and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

A+ recommend.

Posted by Reviewer3009422 on Jan 06, 2009

Excellent product, excellent price. Very fast ship. iHerb is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW-03876

Posted by Reviewer2797760 on Jan 20, 2009

satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer3045679 on Jan 24, 2009

I had so many bottles of vitamins and minerals to get the correct dosage this one beats it...my husband can now take two pills and his liquid minerals and multi..of course greens ..but by replacing 8 pills twice a day to 2 pills once a day it makes it less of a fight for him to take his vitamins everyday.He is full of energy and feels great

Was this review helpful to you?

Great multi

Posted by Reviewer2584764 on Jan 27, 2009

Good mens multi has everything you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 247 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »