EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$16.69

Savings of: $2.77 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1616199 on Mar 17, 2016

    Love these organic chia seeds. They are always good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed is great for constipation

    Posted by Reviewer1836572 on Dec 14, 2015

    This ancient seed is amazing. If you have a constipation problem, chia seed on your cereal each morning will help tremendously. I prefer the white. You can use it in baked goods too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

    loved it, used it in my yogurt, in my soups.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White chia seeds

    Posted by 5541797975573013266 on Mar 21, 2015

    These white chia seeds are a great way of taking omega 3 + antioxidents and fiber. I use them in my morning smoothie - very healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste great

    Posted by 4734954959718674802 on Feb 09, 2015

    Texture better than a lot of other brands of chia seed

    Was this review helpful to you?

    what happened??

    Posted by 5108387064755754134 on Oct 23, 2014

    I have been buying chia seeds from iherb. My recent 4th repurchase from them was horrible! The expiry date is supposedly to be Dec 2017 and when I received my 4 packs of white chia seeds, the packaging looks wrong. And the best part, the expiry date states Dec 2014! I am so mad! The parcel box is also litters with scattered chia seeds!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Replace my Omega oil

    Posted by normantan on Jul 03, 2014

    I first know about Chia seed after attending a talk organised by MILA, an MLM company which specialized in Chia seeds. Thanks to the American speaker, I got to know the benefits of Chia seed but their product is too expensive for me to buy. Selling at S$89 as compared to Nutiva at $25 which is 3.5 times cheaper. I have been taking it for the past 3 months and have seen good results with my weight, complexion and bowel movements. The price is also cheaper than some retail shops which are selling other brands of Chia seed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    g

    Posted by 5133099315036000733 on Jun 27, 2014

    fh

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste great price

    Posted by barbaralinalei on Jun 21, 2014

    Love the crunchy feel

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4891631519111431036 on Jun 10, 2014

    Very nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 111 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »