EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$16.69

Savings of: $2.77 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1207555 on Sep 07, 2012

    great price. very good for our health.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product and very nutritious! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

    iherb had these as a special buy, so I was able to get them! Great for cooking and substituting eggs! According to the USDA, a one ounce (28 gram) serving of chia seeds contains 9 grams of fat, 5 milligrams of sodium, 11 grams of dietary fiber and 4 grams of protein. The seeds also have 18% of the recommended daily intake of calcium, 27% phosphorus and 30% manganese, similar in nutrient content to other edible seeds such as flax or sesame. love them, easy to prepare them , mix with little milk, honey and dry fruits, just the best breakfast which gives you lots of minerals and vitamins.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT

    Posted by 4671529887608545864 on Feb 20, 2013

    good with tea, smoothie~~~

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 4810875732275727617 on Oct 26, 2013

    great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Ingridfromsweden on Jun 06, 2012

    Nice and tasty and feels good for the body

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 5063158428799500296 on Nov 19, 2013

    I am very satisfied with this product , very tasty , big organic seeds , resonable price . I mixed 2 teaspoons of it in a cup of hot water and 50ml RICE DREAM beverage , and left it for 15 minutes . It had a great taste .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by HolisticHelper on Dec 28, 2012

    Chia is chia. I don't love the taste or texture of chia but love that it's so high in protein and good for you so I mix it with rice or oats.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great condition

    Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Mar 05, 2013

    Great white chia seeds that I mix in with yogruts or bake with.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seeds

    Posted by 5022201699572941333 on Sep 10, 2012

    Excellent price & v fast delivery , received it in 3 days in Hongkong

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product with Great Price

    Posted by 4871770310667665963 on Sep 13, 2012

    This is a great product with unbeatable price. The item was delivered shortly after I placed the order. I will defintely order again when I run out of it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 113 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »