EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect!!!

Posted by Reviewer1471507 on Apr 30, 2009

This company uses the best ingredients of ANY snack bar. Organic, vegan, and the taste is incredible. What a fantastic product. It's wonderful that iherb started selling this brand. Thanks iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great-tasting bar!

Posted by rejuvenationmd on Apr 16, 2009

This bar reminds me of an Almond Joy or Mounds candy bar without the sugar rush or chemicals and it is good for you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like these, my wife doesn't

Posted by Reviewer2230785 on Sep 12, 2011

I quite like these, but my wife doesn't, I find Dates & coconut the predominant testes in the bar - femind me somewhat of fig roll/newton filling in taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fudge

Posted by holahola on Apr 29, 2010

This bar taste more like candy than a healthy food-bar! I like it. Taste like fudge and caramel with pieces od chocolate and coconut. A little sticky in my mouth, but its okay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but not great

Posted by Reviewer1842225 on Sep 07, 2011

A great uncooked bar but would be brought to the next level without the agave nectar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favorite

Posted by Reviewer2685655 on Feb 03, 2012

Weird stuff, the chocolate is nearly undetectable, and it has a very oily taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soy inside

Posted by Reviewer2371738 on Dec 04, 2011

A little more gooey and sugary than I thought they would be but tasty. Also, I ordered these because they supposedly had no soy but they had soy lecithin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

orgainic food bar

Posted by Reviewer3197755 on Feb 15, 2010

Not bad- rather sweet, could do with more protein! a very handy snack ;o)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Food Bars

Posted by Reviewer1936687 on Jul 09, 2009

The best food bars i ever ate,soft and chewy and they taste great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Food Bar, Chocolate Coconut

Posted by Reviewer1668116 on Jul 20, 2009

Mmm. These are good. If you have a sweet tooth and need to grab some sweets these are good and ALSO good for you! Nice combination.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »