EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.19

$17.99

Savings of: $2.80 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really great snack that my entire family enjoys.

Posted by HealthyEating on Dec 27, 2013

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favorite.

Posted by darlingnovember on Sep 12, 2013

These were good, but not the best. I did taste the coconut, put not so much of the chocolate. The bars had a good size, and filled me up in-between meals, so they did their job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavenly

Posted by Reviewer2812601 on Jun 18, 2013

Perfect for throwing into my lunchbag without having to resort to the vending machine for a desparate sweet treat at work. Even my 2 year old loves these... they are that good.

Was this review helpful to you?

too sweet for me, but my hubby like it

Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Jun 15, 2013

this is a snack for my hubby, so if you don't mind a little sweet , go ahead to add it.. ( sweet is not my favor anyway)

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5629142879545157215 on Mar 03, 2013

Not amazing there are better bars out there

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great taste, great price

Posted by Reviewer2395964 on Sep 25, 2012

I love these! Great to keep in my bag and in my car in case hunger strikes. They taste good, and the price is great. I payed the same for 12 bars at iherb as I would for 2 bars in the health food store in my home country! Now, that's what I call a bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4748866349088550555 on Sep 25, 2012

This one is REALLY good. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic love

Posted by Reviewer2349351 on Sep 01, 2012

The best tasting bars I've tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5730024256584395673 on Aug 26, 2012

Good taste, organic, raw. yum yum

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by 4632044972198117917 on Aug 17, 2012

didn't like this in the beginning, thought the taste was weird, but already after the second bar I really started liking it. now I'm eating it as a nice treat. will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »