EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.36

$4.19

Savings of: $0.83 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Big low-calorie crackers

Posted by Reviewer1682184 on Sep 21, 2012

I like these, but be aware they are fairly hard as far as crackers go. They're not difficult to eat because they have a lot of air, which must be how they minimize calories in such large crackers. (I'm comparing them to the rye crackers I used to eat.) I prefer the Organ crackers with quinoa to the ones without, since they taste a little saltier somehow and go better with savory things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird looking but good

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on Jan 13, 2012

These don't look like the package (maybe an albino version of the ones in the photo). They're not bad at all in flavor though and go with cheese nicely. I do with there were more actual seeds or grains or something in them (they're pretty homogeneous), but I'll definitely order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect crunch

Posted by Reviewer2418819 on Apr 22, 2012

Family that was gluten free had these and we loved them , so when I found out I needed to go gluten free, these were the first crackers I ordered! Love the light crispy, low salt crunch. They go with so many toppings from hummus, to cream cheese and cukes, to egg salad, to pesto and cold roasted veggies. They are a staple now in our house.

Was this review helpful to you?

No way!

Posted by 5007046369115390319 on Jun 11, 2013

Too hard, dry, and bland. I messed my teeth up trying to eat these. I will not purchase these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

a nice snack

Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Aug 25, 2013

satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by Reviewer1922848 on Jun 17, 2011

Crisp and light, no sugar. Really good gluten free alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by 4872588154703145836 on Nov 27, 2013

-

Was this review helpful to you?

Munch, Munch

Posted by 5578344381553733467 on Jan 13, 2014

loved these as a crunchy snack

Was this review helpful to you?

good crispbread

Posted by netalee on Apr 25, 2012

for those who still want to eat bread and to have a slim figure. it has good taste and it's crispy, a bit flavorless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly very good.

Posted by 4878603347738743638 on May 17, 2012

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »