EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good flavor

    Posted by 5267767099857197602 on Mar 16, 2016

    Nice noodles I loved the kelp they are a little hard to bite I am u to the regular noodles so maybe that is way I found them hard but I will definitely buy again since I love noodles and kelp!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First time tasting kelp noodles - i think they are pretty cool

    Posted by healthymuslimah on Feb 26, 2016

    These won't be for everyone and don't think rice noodles or vermicelli when you buy them. The texture is quite different - kind of crunchy. Imagine fresh bean sprout texture but super thin. I wasn't so interested in the low calorie element, though it is a bonus, but did love that they are made from kelp (good for iodine) and they pretty muh have no flavour or smell once they are rinsed. I added them to stirfries (I cooked the veg and then just stirred the noodles in at the end), salads and also Asian-style soups (again, just stirred them in at the end)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by plantbasedglutard on Feb 22, 2016

    These are the best kelp noodles I've had. Great products, so good when marinated and tossed in a salad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good texture and low calories

    Posted by angelfock on Dec 15, 2015

    They're delicious if you process them in a proper way before "cooking". I soak them in water for 2.5 hours, drain the water then, and soak in fresh lemon juice for another half hour. They turn out to be soft and will not be chewy as some of the users said. I use my homemade tahini to make stir-fried pad thai. It's super delicious and it's good that this product is low calories :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good product

    Posted by 5446030360478308434 on Dec 11, 2015

    I mixed these noodles with spaghetti sauce and ground beef. I let it simmer until they were softer - about 30-40 minutes. It was good. Everyone enjoyed it. They take on the flavor of what you cook them with.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty Good

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Dec 01, 2015

    Much like Shirataki in texture, but better as it does not have that funky smell. Similar to mung bean vermicelli - but I still prefer the mung bean vermicelli.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great noodles

    Posted by HolisticHealth on Nov 21, 2015

    I use these in low-carb dishes, like them very much. Good source for iodine. Gluten-free and natural ingredients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great noodles

    Posted by jennar on Aug 14, 2015

    Love these noodles for a low calorie alternative. Easy to prepare.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A new favorite

    Posted by 4848854447848983712 on Aug 07, 2015

    Kelp noodles are a fast, delicious alternative to rice and wheat noodles. I like them with a thai almond sauce and serve them over a salad. They don't really have any flavor on their own so you can make them however you want. Unlike rice/wheat noodles they do not absorb your sauce so you can feel free to make less sauce or make it a little thicker. I don't mind them the next day but they are better fresh. I'd give them more than 5 stars if I could, I was very pleasantly surprised with how good they are.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    God aweful taste!

    Posted by Aliskin on Jul 21, 2015

    I got this products after reading reviews and recommendations from girls in my fb group, but it was just terrible, and no amount of sauce could help it. Will never buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 265 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »