EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Sep 10, 2013

    Never tried this before, didn't know what to expect at all, but they were yummy! Or, to be honest they didnt taste much at all, but were really crispy and "firm" so they made a nice contribution to my lunch-wok. Many other noodles just fall apart or get soggy, but these were perfect, and I want to try them in salads and soups as well, convinced it will be great :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious.

    Posted by 5159371361389421019 on Aug 23, 2013

    OHHH these are so tasty (well tasteless). So filling. So good for you and so crunchy. Loooooove them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 5362572640403611224 on Aug 17, 2013

    Enjoyed my first pack of these, the texture is somewhat acquired. The second packet I bought I had to throw away as they were yellow inside instead of clear and they smelt weird.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great alternative

    Posted by 5215215449986204927 on Aug 16, 2013

    These are a fantastic substitute for rice noodles, great taste and texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Convenient

    Posted by 5527388093320450213 on Aug 16, 2013

    Good stuff, and takes seasoning well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent price

    Posted by 5494460406381950056 on Jul 31, 2013

    Hard to get cheaper, nice little noodles

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Nice

    Posted by rodeheks on Jul 23, 2013

    They are nice to eat in a salad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    makes a great addition to egg drop soup

    Posted by Reviewer2592474 on Jul 08, 2013

    my kids love them - soak first in hot water for about 20-30 minutes and then rinse. It gives them a better noodle consistency.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    PERFECT!!!!!!

    Posted by 5452595664166579491 on Jul 07, 2013

    These noodles are perfect, i discovered that by soaking them with more lemon to water that this makes them soft! i eat them with about everything!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with weight loss

    Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

    My husband is using for weight loss due to low calories in large serving. They are a nice change from wheat noodles, soak with a little lemon juice/water to soften prior to eating. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Items 101-110 of 265 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »