EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    makes a great addition to egg drop soup

    Posted by Reviewer2592474 on Jul 08, 2013

    my kids love them - soak first in hot water for about 20-30 minutes and then rinse. It gives them a better noodle consistency.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by rodeheks on Jul 23, 2013

    They are nice to eat in a salad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by plantbasedglutard on Feb 22, 2016

    These are the best kelp noodles I've had. Great products, so good when marinated and tossed in a salad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2184515 on Jul 24, 2012

    Great healthy alternative to pasta. I just pour warm water over them and fresh vegetables to get them warm, drain and then add my favorite sauce.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to use and zero carbs!

    Posted by SazfromIreland on Sep 28, 2012

    A great tip to soften them which another reviewer gave is to soak them in water with a squeeze of lemon or vinegar. If you can cook them for a while in your sauce also, they will soak some of the flavour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Legal to Norway

    Posted by audmarlen on Oct 19, 2012

    A little bit better than miracle noodles!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strange but good!

    Posted by FORUMONTI on Oct 25, 2012

    Very strange product but tasty in stir-fryes and thai dishes. Easy to digest and 0 calories. Странный продукт, но вкусный в стер-фрай и тайских блюдах. Легко переваривается и 0 калорий.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Definitely DIFFERENT, but not in a bad way!

    Posted by dessertswithbenefits on Nov 09, 2012

    These noodles are crunchy and don't soften even when cooked. I boiled them for 20 minutes without any change in texture. I found that microwaving IN sauce actually softens them a little (I like marinara). These noodles don't really have any flavor so just make sure the sauce you use is really good. I also like how these are basically calorie-free, so if you overindulged during the day you can quickly heat this up with some sauce, a protein and vegetable and dinner is done, guilt-free! I am definitely buying this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gluten Free

    Posted by Reviewer1000575 on Nov 14, 2012

    Since my family is gluten free this product is a nice change from spaghetti squash. Not everyone loved this product in my family, but two of us love it enough to reorder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5568822978280810561 on Nov 15, 2012

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 154 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »