EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice

    Posted by LouLou on Mar 12, 2013

    One reviewer said that these should be soaked for three hours. I soaked them for the day and had them in a stirfry for dinner. I thought they were enjoyable, not much of a taste but with some tamari they were quite yummy. Sometimes I eat slim noodles (made from konjac flour) but these make a good change.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer2978222 on Mar 06, 2013

    Tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great in my stir fry!

    Posted by Reviewer3020790 on Mar 04, 2013

    I have tried several types of noodle alternatives and I am surprised that I haven't come across these earlier in my efforts. I used these in the stir fry I made tonight and they were delicious! I came right back to iHerb to order more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these

    Posted by 5629142879545157215 on Mar 03, 2013

    Great as a pasta substitute or to bulk up soups or stirfries

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mild but funky taste, very crunchy

    Posted by 4858126689961434714 on Feb 17, 2013

    This is not really like a noodle. It's very crunchy even after a lot of cooking and soaking. I was very disappointed. There's no replacement for real noodles. I'd rather eat actual seaweed than this stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love, love, love these noodles.

    Posted by OrganicReviews99 on Jan 29, 2013

    I am avoiding carbs and these were the PERFECT substitute. Perfect taste and texture. Really like them a lot and way cheaper than the "natural food store." Thanks iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too much salt.

    Posted by 5736808223224308085 on Jan 18, 2013

    Haven't figured out a good way to use these as yet. Put them into bean soup and they get lost. They were OK with prepared spaghetti sauce on them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love these

    Posted by truevitality on Jan 17, 2013

    these kelp noodles are amazing. if you rinse them and use in salads they are crunchy in a nice way, but still soft as well, rather like a bean shoot, but in hot foods they go soft like rice or vermicelli noodles. i had them with a seafood curry last night and they were amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use this instead of pasta or noodles

    Posted by Reviewer1401721 on Jan 03, 2013

    It does not have much taste of its own but it will get the taste of the sauce. Do not try to eat as is - only with a warm sauce. This product is very low carb so suitable for low carb diets and diabetics.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great opinion

    Posted by 5338329401578373328 on Dec 23, 2012

    It is wonderful product - there are a lot of things you can do with this noodle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 265 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »