EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great with Peanut Sauce

    Posted by Reviewer2255873 on Sep 13, 2014

    These are good to have around when you want a quick snack and don't even have time to boil noodles. Good in salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not tasty

    Posted by healthseeker on Aug 24, 2014

    i think it`s healthy but taste is unclear... a bit like rubber

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good substitute for spaghetti

    Posted by Reviewer1036754 on Jul 28, 2014

    I like these occasionally, not as an everyday thing. They are crunchy, but for a raw noodle, they are okay. No taste by themselves after you rinse them, but they absorb the sauce you put on them. I eat them about once a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1880269 on Jun 10, 2014

    I like them both in soups and raw as a salad, great buy, quality and price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tried it for the first time

    Posted by MissyK on Jun 01, 2014

    This is the only kelp noodles I tried so I can't compare taste, but if you are on a carb-less diet these will satisfy the noodle urge. They are crunchy but if you steep them long enough they soften up. Especially if you add a squirt of lime juice. But they are edible :) I ate them with a chicken broth while going carbless and was pleased. If my review was helpful, click YES below!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp Noodles

    Posted by Reviewer2427255 on Apr 29, 2014

    These are interesting and we enjoyed trying. Worth trying. A fun adventure. They are very crisp adding texture. They soften some and become more noodle like sautéed in butter. I purchased more and gave some to my family for the experience of trying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crunchy and healthy

    Posted by lollian on Apr 20, 2014

    Flavourless and versatile - very healthy and crunchy texture, takes a little getting used to but I can imagine this being used in a lot of dishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good!

    Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Apr 12, 2014

    nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by 5390197992009273859 on Apr 02, 2014

    Tastes almost nothing, but it`s greate as asubstitute for noodles and rise.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I haven't tried these yet

    Posted by ejade03 on Mar 31, 2014

    But they were a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 60 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »