EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Awesome!

    Posted by juliaheis on Oct 29, 2012

    These noodles are great! They are a tad crunchy/rubbery if you just rinse them. It is best to make a sauce with an acid in it (fresh lemon juice, apple cider vinegar, lime juice) and let the noodles soak in the sauce for 20 minutes or so before eating. This softens them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful texture

    Posted by Reviewer1927675 on Oct 27, 2011

    Easy to prepare, taste great..Soak in purified water with 1-2 tsp of apple cider vinegar to loosen and soften the noodles.Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Oct 29, 2011

    Happened to see these on iherb and read of the benefits. Tried the recipe for Kelp Noodle Salad with Sea Vegetables (with some modifications because of what I had on hand) It was delicious and different. I'll buy these again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!!

    Posted by Reviewer1609517 on Nov 22, 2011

    This product is awesome. I love the texture...not too chewy or tough and it works well with any sauce you put on it! Have bought it a few times and will continue. I have found this website to be the cheapest anywhere and it comes pretty fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quick meal

    Posted by Reviewer2657203 on Nov 24, 2011

    I like these with wild caught Pacific salmon or tuna and Dr. Braggs liquid aminos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this with cashew sauce!

    Posted by Reviewer2632134 on Dec 05, 2011

    Get creative and I think you'll like it. Very neutral in taste, with a crunchy texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2624719 on Oct 25, 2011

    Love these kelp noodles! Thought we were going to have to give up spaghetti, but these noodles work wonderfully.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First time trying

    Posted by Reviewer1523108 on Dec 09, 2011

    I had never had kelp noodles before but these are so good. I am totally ordering these again and more quantity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome option for raw food enthusiasts!

    Posted by Reviewer2670432 on Dec 12, 2011

    These noodles are great if you are trying to maintain a raw food diet. There is a slight crunch to them and the taste is very neutral. iHerb did a great job with quick and easy shipping. I will be ordering again soon!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love These

    Posted by Reviewer2421681 on Dec 12, 2011

    I absolutely love these! Thank you for offering a person to order them one package at a time compared to other sites that want you to order a full case.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 154 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »