EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Okay...

    Posted by Reviewer2496189 on May 31, 2012

    This is the first or perhaps second time I've tried Kelp noodles and they were okay but I won't be buying them again unless I nutritionally need them. The lack of taste and texture didn't excite me and they were quite rubbery.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutricious but need some cooking

    Posted by Reviewer1968257 on Apr 22, 2012

    Pleased with the taste of these noodles but not the texture. I like them much better after they are cooked for a bit. Will definitely purchase again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Pasta Substitute

    Posted by lipslife on Apr 14, 2012

    Mineral rich and very low carb :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good, but challenging as substitute for spaghetti

    Posted by Reviewer1673715 on Mar 22, 2012

    Has a neutral taste and smell. It assumes the flavor of whatever you put on it. I used it in place of spaghetti with a sauce. The best way to make the crunch disappear really is to let it sit in an acidic sauce or marinade. I wasn't able to do that since we like only a little sauce on our noodles and simmering them in the spaghetti sauce would not have been desirable to us. I tried to reduce the crunch by letting it simmer on high in a crockpot full of water for several hours. Once I saw that the noodles were no longer translucent but white, I tried one to see if it was less crunchy. It was SLIGHTLY less crunchy after hours. Alas, we will just have to get used to the crunch.:-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp Noodles

    Posted by Reviewer1646579 on Mar 06, 2012

    These are great in salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sea Tangle Noodle Company, Kelp Noodles

    Posted by Reviewer3247707 on Mar 03, 2012

    Pasta tasteless but with very few calories, good for those on a strict diet ..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp noodles

    Posted by Reviewer2702320 on Feb 16, 2012

    Very good, use in place of regular noodles

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great nutrition

    Posted by Reviewer2725480 on Jan 12, 2012

    These are great and great for you but don't expect them to replace wheat noodles. The texture is way too different. You'd be disappointed. These are lovely in a cold salad. You can Google tons of recipes using them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good alternative

    Posted by Reviewer1493960 on Jan 05, 2012

    Not very tasty, but it is a good and healthy alterantive to regular noodles

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thank you

    Posted by Reviewer1451356 on Dec 25, 2011

    very satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 60 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »