EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I LOVE THESE NOODLES!

    Posted by Reviewer1289457 on Dec 13, 2011

    I LIKE THESE SO MUCH BETTER THAN THE TOFU ONES THAT EVERYONE ON DIETS TALK ABOUT. THERE ISN'T ANY FISHY ODOR AND SOFTEN QUICKLY IN MY STIR FRY.YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome service, best prices and fast delivery!!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2367191 on Jan 06, 2012

    I will be buying more

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this, versatile, tasty, easy

    Posted by Reviewer1250356 on Jan 07, 2012

    Easy to use, filling and versatile. Plus with all the minerals in kelp they are satisfying even while being super light on calories.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Jan 18, 2012

    I use these with arame, soak in warm water then drain, add some greens and green onion, soy sauce, olive oil, cover and keep warm before eating. Very nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for gluten free, wheat free diets,

    Posted by Reviewer3126441 on Feb 01, 2012

    We love them in salads, soups & stews. Adds the back the missing allure of wheat noodles for those of us on the Paleo Diet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    If you want them to be like noodles, soak them in the sauce

    Posted by Umbridge on Feb 02, 2012

    These are very crunch eaten as is, which is fine for a salad. If you are looking for a more authentic noodle texture, soak them in your sauce for a couple of hours. They get soft and soak up all the goodness!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great addition to raw food diets

    Posted by Reviewer2514065 on Feb 05, 2012

    pad thai - yum!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So Good, better than SOY!!

    Posted by Reviewer1790225 on Feb 08, 2012

    These are really good, better than soy!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I really love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2442410 on Feb 08, 2012

    They are crunchy and unlike the miracle noodles do not have a fishy smell : ) Good and healthy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love them

    Posted by Reviewer3192504 on Feb 12, 2012

    love these for health and bulk to salad

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 159 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »