EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice

    Posted by LouLou on Mar 12, 2013

    One reviewer said that these should be soaked for three hours. I soaked them for the day and had them in a stirfry for dinner. I thought they were enjoyable, not much of a taste but with some tamari they were quite yummy. Sometimes I eat slim noodles (made from konjac flour) but these make a good change.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It tasted weird at first

    Posted by Reviewer3066526 on Mar 26, 2013

    If you've never tried this before, it's going to taste a little weird. Kind of like chewing on very soft plastic...okay maybe not that bad. I bought more than one packet so I was "ew" on the first packet but on the second, I got used to the texture and it tasted alright and by the third packet I was enjoying this. I might order it again after I run out of my regular gluten-free noodles.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Convenient

    Posted by 5527388093320450213 on Aug 16, 2013

    Good stuff, and takes seasoning well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOT Bad!

    Posted by MarieMR on Sep 20, 2013

    FOR A CHANGE THESE ARE GOOD TOSSED IN A SALAD OR IN BROTH.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Boiled for better texture

    Posted by 4793332622705090919 on Nov 17, 2013

    I am not a raw food person. I just wanted something less processed to eat. At first I soaked them for a few days and they were still crunchy. Having read previous comments, I tried ACV and it didn't seem to work. Not wanting to waste them, I threw them in some chicken soup while reheating. It didn't take long for these noodles to become soft and satisfying.I am definitely ordering again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by 5409267708441148218 on Nov 21, 2013

    Loving these noodles good for a low carb diet x

    Was this review helpful to you?

    low cal-noodles

    Posted by 4948622649264514265 on Dec 11, 2013

    First time I've ever tried calorie free noodles. They taste great but I don't like the texture. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM!

    Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Dec 11, 2013

    Soo nice and good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just like real noodles

    Posted by KellyWest on Aug 18, 2011

    The noodles are great to mix with various toppings and taste great. However, I think they arrived with some moisture loss and were a bit stiffer than times past.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural taste

    Posted by Reviewer2900663 on Aug 23, 2011

    Totallt OK if u add it to chicken or other seasoned food. Not too keen on the cinsistancy. Much better than many other cal-free noodles.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 62 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »