EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great in salad

    Posted by 4629746122803695099 on Jun 07, 2016

    Seakelp is good for your health and this is fantastic in salad. The pack is for use multiple times. The advice i give is to soak the kelp at least 10-15 minutes in water else it still too hard

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very convenient.

    Posted by 5333723094030338574 on Jun 26, 2016

    Very quick and to use. Great in stir fries. I also use this to replace rice or pasta.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Versatile

    Posted by 5736327115534101135 on Aug 01, 2016

    We've been eating these noodles for years now. They're crunchy to start out and when you add a sauce they soften. They;e a good alternative to wheat pasta ! Generally I thin slice lots of veges to mix with them and add a sauce - the noddles themselves are pretty much tasteless so they don't overtake any dish. Also, they are apparently a raw product !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these noodles!

    Posted by 4763573045030381125 on Sep 18, 2016

    Best price at iherb, thanks!! These are a regular buy for me :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty and versatile

    Posted by 5212864798302410313 on Nov 30, 2016

    These are best rinsed and then stirfried - they give a really nice crispy crunch when used in a stirfry and take on the flavour of your sauce.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2184515 on Jul 24, 2012

    Great healthy alternative to pasta. I just pour warm water over them and fresh vegetables to get them warm, drain and then add my favorite sauce.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to use and zero carbs!

    Posted by SazfromIreland on Sep 28, 2012

    A great tip to soften them which another reviewer gave is to soak them in water with a squeeze of lemon or vinegar. If you can cook them for a while in your sauce also, they will soak some of the flavour.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Legal to Norway

    Posted by audmarlen on Oct 19, 2012

    A little bit better than miracle noodles!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strange but good!

    Posted by FORUMONTI on Oct 25, 2012

    Very strange product but tasty in stir-fryes and thai dishes. Easy to digest and 0 calories. Странный продукт, но вкусный в стер-фрай и тайских блюдах. Легко переваривается и 0 калорий.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Definitely DIFFERENT, but not in a bad way!

    Posted by dessertswithbenefits on Nov 09, 2012

    These noodles are crunchy and don't soften even when cooked. I boiled them for 20 minutes without any change in texture. I found that microwaving IN sauce actually softens them a little (I like marinara). These noodles don't really have any flavor so just make sure the sauce you use is really good. I also like how these are basically calorie-free, so if you overindulged during the day you can quickly heat this up with some sauce, a protein and vegetable and dinner is done, guilt-free! I am definitely buying this again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 159 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »