EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sea Tangle Rocks!

    Posted by 4709172654022837748 on Dec 11, 2013

    Best brand of kelp noodles out there. A really great low-carb substitute for wheat pasta. Highly suggest!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4834119876353793250 on Jan 02, 2014

    Best raw kelp noodles on the market and fantastic price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing!

    Posted by 4705742675006735362 on Jan 23, 2014

    The are truly amazing! Great taste with bolognese sauce i will be buyin lots and lots of this stuff for sure!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great buy

    Posted by 5172755438655958992 on Jan 24, 2014

    love this stuff and will be buying more

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great staple for raw foodists..or anyone who likes to try new food

    Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Feb 07, 2014

    i use these regularly for raw pad thai. it's great..you can look for recipes on the internet. easy to use them, no preparation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like them

    Posted by Reviewer3325529 on Feb 09, 2014

    My first time having these and I guess I'll continue to order them here because I haven't found them anywhere else. Very tasty, I like them a lot, way better than the Shirataki noodles that are also no sugar, carbs, etc...These have more flavor and a better texture. Great for low-carbers and for anyone that likes making Asian-style dishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp Noodles

    Posted by MSloveniaEurope on Feb 10, 2014

    Great noodles and great price! Will buy more...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Must cook - different consistency...

    Posted by 4950396159956465320 on Feb 24, 2014

    I just purchased these, and cooked them in a stir fry with beef tips. Even my 11 year old son liked these! We are new to a raw food diet. I am excited we found a healthy alternative to replace our pasta!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious/Crunchy

    Posted by 5303781628555245292 on Feb 25, 2014

    Texture is crunchy and adds great volume to salads and dinners. Usually soaks up flavor of sauces, but they need to be thick and strong. I recommend tomato sauce!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by FondaLaShay on Mar 06, 2014

    Make sure to soak them before you use them. I find soaking in hot water helps with the slight strange smell. Then I cut it up in to 3 section to help when eating since they are super long noodles.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 154 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »