EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Alternative to Pasta

    Posted by 4940787308522686231 on May 16, 2014

    I really LOVE these Kelp noodles and will buy more. I just cooked them in a no-sodium chicken broth and added chunked chicken, spices, and veggies. Tasted great with very few calories.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent!

    Posted by 5259658988271599769 on May 26, 2014

    I highly recomend it for a low calorie diet. Use them in salad but also in Pad Thai; very good product (rinse and soak few hours before use)).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for eating with raw foods and salads.

    Posted by Reviewer2196058 on May 27, 2014

    These are great to eat right out of the package or with other veggies. I realize not all tastes are the same, but I think you will enjoy them if you're into natural foods.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A healthy noodle alternative

    Posted by 4916499988739382740 on Jun 11, 2014

    I was pleasantly surprised by these kelp noodles. Their texture is different than wheat or rice noodles, crisper. They have no flavour, but rather take on on the flavours of what they are cooked/served with. Kids are the ultimate test of new foods, and all three of mine enjoyed these. I've used them in soup and stir fried with egg so far, looking forward to making pho!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummmmmm

    Posted by 5041779246553421870 on Jun 24, 2014

    Had these in a stir fry. They require no cooking so they are very versatile & suck up all the juices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE IT

    Posted by danazfavo on Jul 26, 2014

    I use it for Asian recipes- no carbs!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Alternative to Unhealthy Wheat Noodles

    Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Aug 02, 2014

    Ready to use. You might be pleasantly surprised as I was that they are crunchy. No ocean taste. LOVE these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good substitute for pasta addicts

    Posted by 4675403485834509746 on Aug 14, 2014

    These noodles, beaten egg, freshly chopped parsley and black ground pepper = a fantastic breakfast. I noticed that after rinsing it, if I cook it for 5-10 minutes in chicken or beef broth concentrate, it makes it so much softer and gives it a nice flavour. Will always buy these from now on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    happily surprised

    Posted by happycustomer23 on Aug 23, 2014

    Not really a substitute for pasta but totally delicious and quick to prepare.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1531069 on Oct 03, 2014

    Yum! I use it instead of salad greens. Make sure you soak them for at least 3-4 hours in lemon water. That makes them soft and less chewy. I do not cook them. Raw is just fine. Started buy to add more iodine into my diet through whole food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 271 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »