EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fantastic!

    Posted by 5670360866224921779 on Jun 29, 2013

    Really good alternativ to usuall noodles.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious noodle alternative! best heated

    Posted by Reviewer1297238 on Feb 27, 2012

    delicious noodle alternative! best heated

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these

    Posted by 5629142879545157215 on Mar 03, 2013

    Great as a pasta substitute or to bulk up soups or stirfries

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good substitute for pasta addicts

    Posted by 4675403485834509746 on Aug 14, 2014

    These noodles, beaten egg, freshly chopped parsley and black ground pepper = a fantastic breakfast. I noticed that after rinsing it, if I cook it for 5-10 minutes in chicken or beef broth concentrate, it makes it so much softer and gives it a nice flavour. Will always buy these from now on.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp Noodles

    Posted by Reviewer1591535 on Apr 29, 2012

    I couldn't wait to try these so that I could post my review. Much better than expected. Worked great with a simple marinara sauce; I added a seafood mix consisting of shrimp, scallops, calamari and simmered all for about 20 minutes. Noodles were softer than expected and absorbed the flavor nicely. Next time I may try a pesto. Very filling. Very pleasant. Much better than shiritake noodles, by far. Thank you. I will definitely be ordering more and experimenting with these, utilizing lots of different food groups!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!!

    Posted by Reviewer1609517 on Nov 22, 2011

    This product is awesome. I love the texture...not too chewy or tough and it works well with any sauce you put on it! Have bought it a few times and will continue. I have found this website to be the cheapest anywhere and it comes pretty fast.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crunchy!

    Posted by lovelyliller on Nov 15, 2012

    Crunchy healthy add-in to your salad or pasta. Great way to get sea tangle in your diet. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fabulous!

    Posted by Reviewer1386168 on Nov 28, 2011

    Service is fabulous and the deliveries always get here fast!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my grain free kids love these!

    Posted by HealthyBelliesHappyKids on Apr 29, 2015

    These noodles are really versatile and make a nice change from zuccini noodles!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use this instead of pasta or noodles

    Posted by Reviewer1401721 on Jan 03, 2013

    It does not have much taste of its own but it will get the taste of the sauce. Do not try to eat as is - only with a warm sauce. This product is very low carb so suitable for low carb diets and diabetics.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 283 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »