EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer1357697 on Mar 27, 2010

The best of all the natural brands that I have tried. Works just as well as commercial brands and best of all it's all natural and eco-friendly. You feel safe using these as they are not toxic. Good for heavy days and night use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THESE

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Jun 10, 2012

I do like Natracare products as well but these pads are fantastic!!. Sticks well to undergarments so no bunching during sleep, a perfect thickness so it's not too uncomfortable, but enough to absorb, and very comfortable against my sensitive skin. Highly recommend trying these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2488588 on Dec 19, 2010

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by 4916778572324038382 on Oct 08, 2012

These are a great buy, they work great and do not cause any irritation. Very absorbent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stays in place!

Posted by Reviewer1836146 on Aug 20, 2012

Finally I have found a large natural pad that stays in place! I use these day and night when my flow is the heaviest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From London

Posted by Reviewer2987632 on Sep 13, 2011

These pads are amazing and very comfortable no more always....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer1358561 on Aug 21, 2014

this is the best product and want to buy more however it is discontinued... don't know why ...very reliable product and recommend to all. please have them in stock so that I can buy more....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pads!

Posted by 5110784684314734615 on Jun 28, 2013

Just used the first piece,and it's really great feeling.It's the most comfortable pads that I have ever used!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great pads

Posted by Reviewer1900455 on Sep 29, 2011

Love them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like these best

Posted by Reviewer2009879 on Jan 17, 2012

Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »