EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect soap/прекрасное мыло

Posted by Reviewer2985127 on Aug 17, 2012

Wonderful product. Leaves your skin ultra clean without drying. Pleasant natural smell. Замечательный продукт. Моет до скрипа и не сушит кожу. Приятный, не химический аромат лилии.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like springtime

Posted by 4748863267356848492 on Dec 25, 2012

I really love this soap. It's luxurious, smells wonderful and feels great on my skin. The bars are large, so they last a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by bugajuk on Jun 10, 2013

Smells good, don't dry skin, good as always

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

French Milled Soap

Posted by 4916536106159300663 on Jan 12, 2013

Lovely smelling large soap - good enough for a gift

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this soap!

Posted by Reviewer1090974 on Jun 05, 2013

Not this this particular fragrance, but pretty much all of the fragrances of the bar soaps that South of France makes. I love that it's a huge bar for a good price, and that it doesn't get mushy very easily, unlike most other soaps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by MentaPiperita on Sep 02, 2013

It lathers very well and it's a rich and creamy soap. The lilac scent is very pleasant and it will perfume your barthroom for a few days. The bar is very big and it'll last a long time. Great soap!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 5135331355848631182 on Oct 14, 2013

The best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love South of France

Posted by MadroneJack on Sep 30, 2014

I love their soap. They last a long time and smell great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't try it yet

Posted by Reviewer3099567 on Sep 05, 2013

didn't try it yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing Special

Posted by LoveLife on Apr 14, 2013

I would not pay full price for it. 1 $ was just enough. Too usual. Nubian Heritage and Badger soaps are definitely better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total