EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best soap ever

Posted by 4993524816315559064 on Jan 11, 2014

I originally found this soap at the co-op in Sacramento. Once I moved I decided to try and find online. IHerb is wonderful! Soap arrives within a reasonable time and soap is always individually wrapped. I like all of the South of France soap fragrances, but the honey is my favorite. My whole bathroom smells like a sweet blend of honey after using. The soap is a large bar, lathers up like you won't believe, and your skin feels soft and smooth after using. I think you will love this soap as much as I do,

Was this review helpful to you?

nice lather

Posted by 5027365159435246345 on Dec 18, 2013

wonderful honey smell treats my skin just right thick foamy lather

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely worth buying!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

This soap contains all natural ingredients. It does not contain harsh chemicals such as paraben, phthalate, sodium lauryl sulphate. It’s biodegradable and does not leave behind harmful chemicals in the environment. It does not sting the eyes much when it accidently gets into the eyes like when you use conventional soap loaded with many unknown chemical. I found it too a bit more drying. This is probably the best bar soap that I have tried (I like Dr Wood’s liquid as well but I use it for other purposes instead). The first thing that you will notice about this soap is that it’s so big, much bigger than the standard bar soap size and it lasts much longer as well. Secondly, it’s the smell. It smells wonderful. You can easily smell it even before you open it. It will also freshen up your bathroom for the next few days before losing its smell (like any other bar soap). Thirdly, it lathers very well; giving a rich, creamy feel (reminds me of Dove body wash). This is special as almost all natural soaps do not lather really well or even close to conventional chemical soap. Definitely important if you mis s the lather feeling when you switch to natural soap. Lastly, this soap is not drying at all and is very gentle. When I use it to wash my face, it tends to get oily again within 2-3 hours only! Other soaps tend to last 4-5 hours and often make my facial skin too dry. It keeps your skin soft and moisturized. It is definitely money for value and size too! Check out my page for more reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

The best!

Posted by 5135331355848631182 on Oct 14, 2013

Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice soap

Posted by MentaPiperita on Apr 22, 2013

Nice smell, soft soap, lathers very well. I've been using it for months and the soap bar is still quite big, very long lasting!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4850821275019720705 on Feb 11, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Soap

Posted by Reviewer2967029 on Dec 30, 2012

I have been using this brand soap for a few years now after researching for a pure healthy soap to use for my family. I like using all the different scents and you don't feel like you are showering your skin in chemicals like other soaps that have all the additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Superkoxy on Nov 24, 2012

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice soap!

Posted by LoveLife on Nov 11, 2012

I would not pay full price for it. 1 $ was just enough. Too usual. Nubian Heritage is definitely better!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

beautiful smell....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Nov 01, 2012

great for gifts....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »