EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for strawberry tea

Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

Not a huge fan of strawberry tea but this one is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5239504005828084262 on Mar 22, 2016

smelled very good. tasted decent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by 5450635369680115666 on Feb 22, 2016

It's fair to say that the tea does taste like strawberry and black tea. I've tried it with sugar and it was ok though i wish there was more of a acidic taste to balance the sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes, it actually DOES taste like real strawberry!

Posted by myfurryfriends on Feb 03, 2016

Just arrived today, and I had some for the first time. It is a subtle natural strawberry flavor, not in your face like a beverage with artificial flavor. Added a squirt of fresh lemon and some stevia, and it was almost like tasting summer. :D Will definitely buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Galily on Jan 04, 2016

My husband and I are in love with this tea. It has just the right amount of strawberry giving it a wonderful natural flavor. Give it a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

great teas and a great company

Posted by Reviewer1539219 on Dec 29, 2015

My families favorite brand of teas (and jams/jellies). Love this company and their products! Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strawberry Tea for a change

Posted by 5326084121790176421 on Dec 13, 2015

This tea has a very pleasant, subtle taste. Would buy again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Babycakes on Dec 03, 2015

I love all St Dalfour teas! This one is no exception, it smells and tastes great, like a strawberry jam!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not too much strawberry

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Nov 06, 2015

rather strong, tasty black tea with very light aroma of dried strawberries.

Was this review helpful to you?

riquisimo

Posted by vivianatorero on Nov 01, 2015

Ya he repetido y seguire repitiendo, buenisisisisisismo

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 227 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »