EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Вкусный)

Posted by QIR015 on Aug 14, 2012

Очень вкусный чай. Я не поклонница чаепития, но иногда с удовольствием выпиваю чашечку. В основном этот чай пьет моя дочка. Ей очень нравится, а она привередливая)))Very tasty tea. I'm not a fan of tea, but sometimes I drink a cup of pleasure. Basically, this tea drinking my daughter. She really likes it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My friends love this Strawberry

Posted by frodoswami on Aug 15, 2012

I am not that much into fruit tea's, but my friends love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this tea!

Posted by Reviewer3307467 on Aug 15, 2012

The smell is great. The taste is fantastic. I prefer to drink my teas unsweetened and without milk. I feel that I don't have to do that with this tea. It tastes great hot or cold. After reading a few reviews I think I'm going to start using one tea bag in my little 4 cup teapot to take advantage of the strong flavor. Overall, I think it's a great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strawberry Yum

Posted by luanagoncalves on Aug 29, 2012

I really like this tea and the aroma of strawberries fills up my house. It's a great tea to take wake you up in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell of strawberries (which is lovely!)

Posted by GardenCity on Aug 30, 2012

My favourite tea from this range.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious, quick brewing

Posted by Reviewer3080549 on Sep 06, 2012

This tea is wonderful. You need to follow the recommendations for brewing it only a minute or two at the most to keep the flavors fresh. It's a good midday treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful flavour, ordering this again

Posted by Reviewer2545542 on Sep 20, 2012

Tastes like real strawberry, not from extract so taste is wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

St. Dalfour, Organic, Strawberry Tea, 25 Tea Bags

Posted by Reviewer2895020 on May 11, 2012

Great tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good tea

Posted by KAB768 on May 19, 2012

This tea makes you relax. Smells like real strawberry and tastes good.I don't need sugar or milk at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great organic tea!

Posted by Reviewer3062417 on Jun 20, 2012

Nice flavor and great to know it is organic. Tastes very fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 237 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »