EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.08

$13.99

Savings of: $1.91 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awful product

Posted by Reviewer2094243 on Aug 04, 2015

I bought one to fix my color after the same hair color. It is awful: impossible to get it off the bottle and doesn't do any good for the hair. Do not buy. Waste of money

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft silky hair

Posted by Reviewer2954358 on Sep 30, 2014

This conditioner leaves hair very soft and silky, however, I haven't noticed that my Surya henna cream (copper color) lasts any longer than without it. I doubt I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3193805 on Sep 26, 2014

Super creamy, works great! i have colored, curly hair and this conditioner is like magic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Susamedusa on Aug 08, 2014

My hair is not tangly anymore and the colour is as bright as ever since I coloured it 3 weeks ago. I totally recommend this conditioner. And it's environmental friendly! No hormone changing bad stuff in it, so it's people-friendly too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Surya Henna Cream Black/D Brown

Posted by Reviewer1401672 on Jan 04, 2014

Similar to many who have been using these 2 colours and provided positive feedback. What a disappointment to learn that iHerb decided recently not to stock these 2 colours. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Nice stuff

Posted by 4613605665590887610 on Jan 02, 2014

I use this because I color with the Surya Henna. It smells nice, feels nice and leaves my hair well moisturized without being heavy or attracting dirt. I cannot comment on whether it lengthens the time the color lasts, as I've only just started using it with my last coloring.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 5389180334425090986 on Nov 24, 2013

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

me encanta

Posted by 5018118678123820654 on Nov 19, 2013

Mucho brillo y suavidad

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5684063029340383306 on Aug 25, 2013

Makes your hair feel soft and silky

Was this review helpful to you?

Helt grei balsam

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Aug 04, 2013

Funket ikke helt på mitt hår:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »