EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.17

$11.01

Savings of: $4.84 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by Reviewer2993334 on Sep 25, 2010

Not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Manganese treatment for my medical conditions

Posted by Reviewer2966014 on Apr 20, 2010

I am taking manganese and some other supplements for my Asperger's Syndrome and Akathisia conditions. I received the product in a timely manner and in good condition. My health has shown a noticable improvement since I started taking the product. I like the fact that it is chelated. I need products like this that can help eliminate toxins. I wish that my insurance would cover products like manganese, vitamins E and B6, borage and fish oil, BCAA, heavy metal cleansers, and all the other supplements I need to help my nervous system.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

back pain

Posted by Reviewer1055777 on Apr 17, 2010

this is good for your lower back.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Service

Posted by Reviewer3269754 on Mar 17, 2010

Just a little note, to say thank you for your prompt shipping and deliverly of the product that we ordered. We will definitely use you again. The price was great and well as the timely delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

From Missouri

Posted by Reviewer1564981 on Feb 23, 2010

Just started using it haven't notice a difference yet. I bought the Manganese for the ringing in my ears. Haven't notice any changes in the ringing. Delivery was quick like always.

Was this review helpful to you?

good supplement

Posted by Reviewer2963287 on Feb 17, 2010

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1487592 on Jan 02, 2010

I am taking this mangenese to help strengthen ligaments and connective tissue. Its allergen friendly also. Seems to be a good product and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

A good manganese in a small size

Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Dec 22, 2009

Small capsule. Easy to swallow. An excellent product for daily use

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1155219 on May 08, 2009

Great for muscle soreness, especially shoulders and arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Great vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1426389 on Apr 21, 2009

I have a pretty intense vitamin regime due to multiple sclerosis and have always been satisfied with the vitamins I get from iHerb which is the only site to provide a few vitamins I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »