EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.79

Savings of: $0.30 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice tasting natural cereal

Posted by Reviewer3077452 on Aug 09, 2011

This cereal has a nice flavor compared to some of the other cereal I have tried, the puffs are small easy to eat and not real crunchy. It tastes like a grown up version of cheerios if you eat it with almond milk and add a little honey!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by tinatherese on Jan 04, 2012

Like puffed milled should be... kids like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for the kids!

Posted by 5410269506825754733 on Sep 09, 2013

Our kids love these! They like them with coconut milk and a drizzle of honey for breakfast. They are so light though, that they are probably best mixed with other cereal and nuts to make a more filling breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Puffy cereals are fun

Posted by 4731065131344811282 on Nov 12, 2013

I adore all the puffed cereals. Millet is particularly fun, just try not to inhale too sharply while eating them; I managed to snort one of the itty bitty pieces. Puffed cereal goes down pretty easy so I almost always opt for a second bowl.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer2708059 on Apr 07, 2011

perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Puffed Millet Cereal

Posted by Reviewer1366023 on May 20, 2011

I really like this Cereal. The taste is subtle. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by anomisyu on Jul 05, 2012

Mixed it with other cereal. My 3 year old also loves to top porridge with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for kids, adults and baking

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

Great for kids, we mix it with one of the puffed rice cereals, also good in homemade chocolate and other baked goods or raw ball treats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent cereal!

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Jul 12, 2013

I LOVE this cereal, I have purchased about 8 bags by now, I have it in my soy milk for breakfast with a sprinkle of cinnamon. YUM so so so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fun to eat

Posted by Reviewer2065135 on Jan 05, 2012

These little millet puffs are fun to eat and taste great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »