EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.40

$10.93

Savings of: $0.53 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5391841358658517986 on Apr 12, 2016

This conditioner is great for my oily hair. It's not heavy, smell good and leaves my hair shiny and easy. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell. didn't work as a brightening shampoo

Posted by 4629686031100800580 on Apr 05, 2016

Didn't work for brighting my hair. Good smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by 5355873650026118240 on Jun 16, 2015

Works really well but five stars for being chemical-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good conditioner

Posted by Xhalax on May 08, 2015

This is a good conditioner that does the job well and leaves my hair soft and shiny. The chamomile scent is strong but pure, which I think is all right. The consistency is maybe a tad bit to thin for my taste, and all in all I preferred the Mango Coconut conditoner more, so I am probably sticking to that one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2985943 on Jan 30, 2015

It works well, it is organic, and I like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditoner

Posted by 4853470765843241631 on Dec 17, 2014

Great hair detangler! My hair is so soft and shiny after it! I apply it on the ends only. It is a rich pearly cream and I love the smell of it! I use after the Blue Chamomile normal shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by 5375506655505631003 on Oct 30, 2014

My hair feels smoother, shinier and softer since I have started using this with the shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good conditioner

Posted by 5568498117060869664 on Sep 07, 2014

Good just like the other i conditioners i tried from Aubrey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must

Posted by 4660822697495973053 on Jun 28, 2014

Super après-shampoing, très adapté pour l'été, très hydratant, avec ce qu'il faut de côté nourrissant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blue Camomile

Posted by Didokitty on Apr 27, 2014

I use this conditioner with the Blue Camomile Hydrating Shampoo. Does not irritate my scalp. Nice fresh scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »