EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great quality, great tasting!

Posted by 5564529507795853477 on Dec 12, 2014

This lip balm is delicious, organic and inexpensive. I would recommend it to anyone who likes the taste of raspberries!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4627969251530296518 on Mar 11, 2015

Love this lip balm! Last a long time and is compact enough to take everywhere with you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by 5533378590623608294 on Apr 08, 2015

Absolutely wondeful, highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5692727375796467552 on Dec 14, 2015

Wonderful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics Huulirasva

Posted by Finland- on Jan 07, 2016

Hyvä ja edullinen huulirasva

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best raspberry lip balm

Posted by 5027971498750485465 on Mar 30, 2016

This lip balm is so amazing! I have tried tons and this is one of the best I have ever tried. It applies very nicely.. has a lot of different oils in the ingredients. The raspberry flavor is spot-on. Tastes like the real thing, which I appreciate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lip Balm

Posted by 5682816148921470478 on Apr 03, 2016

Love this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and sweet

Posted by MentaPiperita on Jul 15, 2015

It's very nice and has a sweet scent that reminds me of candy and not fresh raspberries, but it's very pleasant. I like the moisture it gives to my lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5733601246329907607 on May 22, 2016

ingredients very simple and clear, no additives, really nice smell of raspebrries, moisturises lips very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing, Smells Good

Posted by 5335139750592094988 on May 12, 2015

The Aubrey Organics lip balms are beeswax and coconut oil based, so they are not strong on the olive oil aroma/flavor as some of the other brands are. The raspberry smell is nice. The only thing I have a problem with is that the turning mechanism to move up the balm got stuck and I was unable to get a lot of the remaining balm out without digging into it with a q-tip or something.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 80 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »