EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.51

$2.95

Savings of: $0.44 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great quality, great tasting!

Posted by 5564529507795853477 on Dec 12, 2014

This lip balm is delicious, organic and inexpensive. I would recommend it to anyone who likes the taste of raspberries!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4627969251530296518 on Mar 11, 2015

Love this lip balm! Last a long time and is compact enough to take everywhere with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by 5533378590623608294 on Apr 08, 2015

Absolutely wondeful, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5692727375796467552 on Dec 14, 2015

Wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics Huulirasva

Posted by Finland- on Jan 07, 2016

Hyvä ja edullinen huulirasva

Was this review helpful to you?

Best raspberry lip balm

Posted by 5027971498750485465 on Mar 30, 2016

This lip balm is so amazing! I have tried tons and this is one of the best I have ever tried. It applies very nicely.. has a lot of different oils in the ingredients. The raspberry flavor is spot-on. Tastes like the real thing, which I appreciate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lip Balm

Posted by 5682816148921470478 on Apr 03, 2016

Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and sweet

Posted by MentaPiperita on Jul 15, 2015

It's very nice and has a sweet scent that reminds me of candy and not fresh raspberries, but it's very pleasant. I like the moisture it gives to my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas mal

Posted by Delshan on Sep 02, 2015

Pas cher. Odeur sympathique de framboise. Hydrate très bien les lèvres. J'ai une nette préférence pour les Hurraw! ou les Crazy Rumors mais il fait quand même très bien son travail.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing, Smells Good

Posted by 5335139750592094988 on May 12, 2015

The Aubrey Organics lip balms are beeswax and coconut oil based, so they are not strong on the olive oil aroma/flavor as some of the other brands are. The raspberry smell is nice. The only thing I have a problem with is that the turning mechanism to move up the balm got stuck and I was unable to get a lot of the remaining balm out without digging into it with a q-tip or something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 79 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »