EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.20

$29.95

Savings of: $10.75 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

more absorbable COQ10

Posted by Reviewer1087200 on Aug 03, 2008

We find this more effective that capsules or tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CO Q 10 wafer

Posted by Reviewer2132032 on Dec 21, 2007

The best CO Q10product on the market. Great tasting wafer. Also a very good price for this product. Beverly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a fantastic product.

Posted by Reviewer2551802 on Nov 27, 2007

For those of us who prefer or need a chewable option, this product is wonderful! It made me smile big to find this product in the iHerb.com selection. Keep up the convenience and great customer service!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product on the market!

Posted by Reviewer2780547 on Aug 30, 2010

I love those tablets. Not only do they taste great, they are also proven more effective than other CoQ10 on the market.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by eatrightchef on Jan 19, 2010

This tastes really great--the only "candy" I can eat, and with health benefits no less! I have read that the ingredients of this tablet is more effective than other CoQ10 in the market so overall it is a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Support for chronic poor sleep environments

Posted by Reviewer3194050 on Oct 31, 2010

Adds heart strength to a night's sleep spent under the influence of sedatives. OTC sedatives also sedate the heart. Contains no oil (non-energizing).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer3350679 on Nov 08, 2008

And good for old people like me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting Coq10

Posted by Reviewer3105907 on Oct 20, 2006

I have used other brands of Coq10 in the past. When I read that Vitaline was used in numerous studies with great results, I switched to it. All of flavors are ok tasting and iherb.com has the best price around for this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smart Q10

Posted by Reviewer2089280 on Jan 12, 2009

Good tasting great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mr

Posted by Reviewer2719803 on Mar 19, 2008

BEST

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »