EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$5.19

Savings of: $0.70 (13% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tastes great

    Posted by funkydharma on Jan 08, 2012

    Could do with more almonds. Am pleased is fair trade and organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mhm-experience

    Posted by Reviewer2500588 on Jun 14, 2011

    I like the other chocolate from this brand, but this was pretty tasteless. I would not buy this again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2775722 on Sep 21, 2011

    Hi! The Chocolate came a little previously melted and discolored from being either old, or not fresh. I don't think it tasted too bad and I like the mission of the Fair trade etc.. so I didn't mind keeping it but since you asked, I thought I would tell you. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer3286695 on Jun 15, 2011

    An ok chocolate, but I will try another one from the same brand next time. Quite bitter aftertaste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Jul 24, 2011

    I love this chocolate. So glad iherb has several varieties of organic dark chocolate (non-dairy) bars. I love them all. They are easily divided into three servings. I have one serving nearly every day which is just enough to satisfy my craving and offer the healthy benefits of dark chocolate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer3095009 on Oct 07, 2011

    It truly is a great chocolate - with a strong flavour and creamy texture for a dark chocolate. I was pleasantly surprised! Definitively will be buying more!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Choco

    Posted by Reviewer2792774 on Oct 28, 2011

    VERY NICE chocolate. Highly recommend

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jammi..

    Posted by Reviewer1039208 on Nov 05, 2011

    very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Feb 07, 2012

    the best chocolate bar ever

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great chocolate

    Posted by opheart on Aug 28, 2012

    A great combination of dark chocolate and almonds. I like all Equal Exchange's chocolates, and I can't even say, what one is better. Highly recommend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »