EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.55

$4.29

Savings of: $0.74 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice for Apple Pie or Cider

Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

This is a nice blend of cinammon, nutmeg, and ginger, 3 anti-inflammatory herbs that also happen to taste great in drinks or in baked goods. You can also use this product in ciders, pancakes, waffles, or cookies. It's a nice, warming blend that works in many different recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great spice blend.

Posted by Fantasy on Apr 22, 2012

Yum! Just as lovely on my breakfast oatmeal as in an apple crumble! Really nice it contains lemon peel which gives an extra kick to the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not worth the price

Posted by Reviewer1805163 on Jul 16, 2014

This tasted just like cinnamon blended with curry. I was hoping for a sweeter, and more exciting taste. It's eatable, but I will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

genial para tus postres

Posted by 4911046906024361524 on Sep 17, 2014

Para los postres muy buena

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Muy ricas!

Posted by martaekos on Apr 21, 2016

Le da un saborcito muy auténtico a mis bizcofits de manzana. Muy ricas! Ayer preparé muffins de plátano y también se lo añadí, riquísimas! Unas especial muy originales!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing taste!

Posted by 5382790841537631999 on Jun 24, 2014

Much better taste than cinnamon and also its smell is so strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2135908 on Mar 14, 2012

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Really yummie!

Posted by naturalorganic on Jul 09, 2014

I use this when I make my healthy homemade pancakes.. It's really yummie!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

I use this in baked goods and also in hot cocoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazinggg

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Mar 18, 2015

I love everything about this apple pie spice The way it tastes, the way it smells. I use it for everything. Amazing on oats, in cakes and in smoothies! Soooo gooddd

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »