EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.13

$15.19

Savings of: $3.06 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Was Rancid

Posted by Reviewer1259171 on Jan 06, 2016

I have loved this for a long time, but the last one I received was rancid. I just lost $12.13. I am elderly and it is not worth this to me to look up which order or to return it or make a picture of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Substitute for Regular Flour!

Posted by Reviewer3164042 on May 07, 2015

If you're looking to avoid regular flour and gluten, this is a substitute I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for baking!

Posted by 5425483509224757150 on Jan 09, 2015

I baked some saffron biscottis and they turned out delicious :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent quality

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Dec 07, 2014

great for raw baking or sprinkle on salads or desserts, high quality, wished it came in a larger container!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

norway

Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Nov 03, 2014

good almond flour

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great almond flour for baking

Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Oct 30, 2014

Great for baking. Saw some good tips from other people for baking things. I like to make pumpkin muffins with a ratio of 1 cup almond flour to 1/3 cup coconut flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Favourite almond flour

Posted by Umbridge on Oct 24, 2014

For some reason, this almond flour doesn't seem to be as oily as some others I have used, and it's easier to work with in baking. We can't get anything similar in the US, so I am very happy iHerb carries it. I still prefer to use almond flour in combination with other flours to keep the calories reasonable and get a good texture to my gluten free baked goods, but this is definitely my top choice for almond flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I love this. it's made from blanched almonds so it is light in color.

Posted by 5472565470536872818 on Sep 04, 2014

Makes fantastic crusts of all types sweet and savory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by savvasnaturopath on Aug 26, 2014

Makes wonderful pancakes. Just add couple of eggs in 2 tablespoons of Almond flour and cook in ghee. GAPS Diet recipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond

Posted by 5036593624145000086 on Jul 18, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »