EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.32

$19.95

Savings of: $3.63 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

WAY better than using Metamucil or whatever ...

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Apr 12, 2014

I love this ! The packaging comes with a scoop that has a long enough handle to reach ALL the way to the bottom. I add one scoop to a 16 oz water bottle & shake it up. You can also sprinkle it on salad or mix it up with olive oil & whatever to make salad dressing. GREAT for constipation (NO cramping) and has health benefits besides ! Will buy again !

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2077463 on Feb 05, 2012

Chia seeds themselves are great. I add them to granola and sprinkle on yogurt (only problem is I work in customer service and they get caught in your teeth and kind of gel there) They are better added to smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2366716 on Jan 24, 2012

Add fibre and Omega 3 to my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2135227 on Aug 28, 2011

We mix it in smoothies for breakfast and sometime make a salad dressing with it. Lassi is also goes well with chia..absoloutely love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chia seeds

Posted by Reviewer1066418 on May 30, 2011

Helps with bowels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chia Seeds

Posted by Reviewer2487340 on Nov 09, 2010

This is a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chia Seeds

Posted by kight02 on Oct 05, 2010

I love these chia seeds. They are tasty enough to eat a spoonful then drink something. They help with daily fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

greens plus chia seeds

Posted by Reviewer1883311 on Aug 09, 2010

this is a great product also but only take half in the morning and the other half befor dinner other wise you feel bloated

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product. Great Price.

Posted by Reviewer1992087 on Jun 30, 2010

Adds vitamins and energy. Mild taste; blends well into a smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to add to a protein shake

Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Jun 25, 2010

I love these,I add them to my morning protein shake, they are tasteless, but they thicken the shake slightly, also very good for digestion, to keep you regular, and help stave off hunger pangs for a bit longer. I find that leaving the shake sit for 15 minutes is best as it allows the seeds to expand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »