EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.32

$19.95

Savings of: $3.63 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2396807 on Oct 25, 2009

Have used for sometime. Not only nutritious and adds fiber, but great for thickening smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great choice!

Posted by Reviewer2430844 on Sep 21, 2010

Very happy with this product! In addition to being packed full of nutrients it also comes in a very convenient packaging, with a scoop in a plastic jar. Love the fact that it's organic and the price makes it very affordable too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2433377 on Jun 14, 2013

exellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super - food!

Posted by Reviewer2366647 on Aug 10, 2011

I use this product every day.. and it has really done a wonderful job for my stomach. Love it. - Randi from Norway

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok Chia!

Posted by seanna on Jun 23, 2012

This is very cool stuff. Good for digestion, antioxidant needs, etc. And it is not expensive. Very pleasant to take as well (which surprised me..)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Balanced pH

Posted by Reviewer2023662 on Dec 06, 2011

I mix these in a smoothie every day with raw protein powder, filtered water, vit. C, tart cherry juice concentrate and frozen berries......so healthy and yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love chia!

Posted by Reviewer2147845 on Feb 17, 2012

I haven't tried any other brands, but this seems more than good enough to me! I use chia to hold foods such as granola bars and cakes together instead of using eggs or flax/linseeds. As they taste next to nothing they are great, and added to water or liquid they form a gel that is great for holding for example bean burgers together. They are as healthy as can be - have a closer look!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chia!

Posted by Reviewer2136579 on Jul 27, 2010

Quick delivery of a very nice product - fresh and delish!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chia Seeds, Greens Plus

Posted by ChooseHealth on Apr 03, 2012

Fantastic product. Great for keeping your hunger in check.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of Omega 3

Posted by Reviewer2093095 on Aug 18, 2011

I use of a scoop of chia seeds in my smoothie each morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 109 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »