EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.32

$19.95

Savings of: $3.63 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great choice!

Posted by Reviewer2430844 on Sep 21, 2010

Very happy with this product! In addition to being packed full of nutrients it also comes in a very convenient packaging, with a scoop in a plastic jar. Love the fact that it's organic and the price makes it very affordable too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chia

Posted by Reviewer1454726 on Jul 15, 2010

Perfect in smoothies .

Was this review helpful to you?

Chia!

Posted by Reviewer2136579 on Jul 27, 2010

Quick delivery of a very nice product - fresh and delish!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for sports

Posted by Reviewer1623356 on Oct 12, 2010

Excellent product for people who practice sports with intense and/or long effort. Keeps stamina up, hydrate the body ! I put a spoon in a small bottle of water and drink it during the effort. I live in Switzerland and I received my products from iherb in less than 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok Chia!

Posted by seanna on Jun 23, 2012

This is very cool stuff. Good for digestion, antioxidant needs, etc. And it is not expensive. Very pleasant to take as well (which surprised me..)

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic chia seeds

Posted by Reviewer1736908 on Jan 25, 2012

Excellent quality seeds, packed full of nutrition and energy! I like that they come in a container with a scoop and a top.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love chia!

Posted by Reviewer2147845 on Feb 17, 2012

I haven't tried any other brands, but this seems more than good enough to me! I use chia to hold foods such as granola bars and cakes together instead of using eggs or flax/linseeds. As they taste next to nothing they are great, and added to water or liquid they form a gel that is great for holding for example bean burgers together. They are as healthy as can be - have a closer look!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3201865 on Feb 23, 2012

i like this very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Greens Plus Chia seeds

Posted by Reviewer2592660 on Feb 25, 2012

Extremely pleased with product, and shipping time was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on May 07, 2012

First try and I like this and what it does for my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 108 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »