EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.32

$19.95

Savings of: $3.63 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Greens Plus Chia organic

Posted by Reviewer1268301 on May 16, 2012

Great product, my first buy of Chia ever, so I do not have any other brand to compare with. But, very satisfied as a first time user.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product - Norway

Posted by Reviewer1554382 on May 18, 2012

I have used this product for a while and it is great. My wife loves it so much I have to order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Smoothies

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on May 18, 2012

Started adding this to my fruit smoothie every morning. No taste or texture difference to the drink, but now more Omega 3 and fiber!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes

Posted by Reviewer1675406 on Oct 06, 2011

Yes yes yes

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1566301 on Dec 02, 2011

i like the fact that they are also in containers with twist-off lids!

Was this review helpful to you?

Balanced pH

Posted by Reviewer2023662 on Dec 06, 2011

I mix these in a smoothie every day with raw protein powder, filtered water, vit. C, tart cherry juice concentrate and frozen berries......so healthy and yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1881127 on Sep 22, 2011

Very fresh and works as needed

Was this review helpful to you?

Norway

Posted by Reviewer2679629 on Sep 15, 2011

Very nice!! Can eat it with almost everything :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoy seeds of energy

Posted by Reviewer2768166 on Dec 05, 2010

I learned about Chia seeds a few months ago and now use them daily with many different foods and drink. These seeds come with with a scoop in a clear wide mouth container that has many uses around my house after the seeds are done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product, Excellent Service

Posted by Reviewer2484311 on Jan 16, 2011

Very happy with company

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 108 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »