EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.95

$36.01

Savings of: $11.06 (31% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Positively the best value in the world for Certified Organic Acai Powder!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1573028 on Jan 27, 2011

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review

    Posted by 5302088848902816882 on Mar 03, 2015

    taste pretty bad... however it makes you feel good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1723804 on Mar 23, 2010

    I only gave this 4 stars instead of five because it's kinda grainy-tastes good, very affordable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    "Açai" it's a good product.

    Posted by Reviewer2297947 on Apr 18, 2010

    Good quality + Great value = Can't go wrong. One serving is a whopping 3 grams of açai. It comes with a convenient scoop inside to help measure it. I scoop one serving directly into my mouth first thing in the morning or right before bed. The mixability is poor [insoluble gritty specs] so I stopped putting it into water. I'm certain in shakes with yogurt and powders it would be just fine, however, I take the product without proteins to increase availability. Overall açai is a great product with both antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties to name a few benefits. I feel slightly more vibrant and energetic while taking this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is what it is!

    Posted by Reviewer1115545 on May 05, 2010

    Great price and value for the money, but too large to keep in the refrigerator. We have found it very strong so it goes along way with us. The wife has switched to the pills. Hitch

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    definitely the cheapest

    Posted by Reviewer2746709 on Aug 29, 2010

    I give it 4 stars only because I don't feel any particular result, and I prefer the frozen stuff, but it's too pricey to use on a daily basis. II've been impressed by the quality of their products, and I do think this is a good one, but I will probably put my money elsewhere.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acai is wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2729891 on Jan 20, 2011

    I found this powder hard to mix up unless I use very warm water before I add the rest of my juice or water. Not my favorite drink but I get it down knowing it is so good for me. I will probably take it in pill form in the future-so much easier I think.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Acai

    Posted by Reviewer3310392 on Jan 27, 2011

    Good price, quality product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's bitter!

    Posted by Reviewer1516069 on Aug 11, 2011

    I heard acai is a very good antioxidant and I bought this. The main reason I get this brand is because the price is very competitive compared to other product, and I dont like to take capsule/tablet. I prefer liquid or powder form, yet liquid is too heavy to ship, therefore, powder is the only choice. I mix it with yakult to drink, due to its bitterness. I cant tell the difference after drinking it, but yes, that's another source of antioxidant in my daily diet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best value Acai I could find

    Posted by Reviewer1781084 on Nov 15, 2011

    I have bought this twice from iherb. My brother loves to sprinkle it on ice cream or include in smoothies. When I took a lot of it daily did not notice much energy that I had expected but probably it was helpful somewhat. It is a bit "gritty" and not that sweet so be sure to mix it up really well and add some fruit or honey to make it sweeter.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 38 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »